Your Elected Representatives

FEDERAL

Cheryl Hardcastle, MP Windsor-Tecumseh
Constituency Office
9733 Tecumseh Rd. East, Suite 2, Windsor Ontario, N8R 1A5

Phone: (519) 979-2707

Email: http://cherylhardcastle.ndp.ca/contact

 

PROVINCIAL

Percy Hatfield, MPP Windsor-Tecumseh
Constituency Office

5452 Tecumseh Road East, Unit 1, Windsor Ontario, N8T 1C7

Phone: (519) 251-5199

Email: phatfield-co@ndp.on.ca

 

MUNICIPAL

City of Windsor

Drew Dilkens, Mayor of Windsor

350 City Hall Square West, P.O. Box 1607, Windsor, Ontario, N9A 6S1

Phone: (519) 255-6315

Fax: (519) 255-7796

Email: mayoro@citywindsor.ca


Chris Holt, City Councillor, Ward 4
Phone: (519) 946-8400

Email: cholt@citywindsor.ca
Ward Map: https://www.citywindsor.ca/visitors/Maps/Documents/3M-226-ward-4.pdf

 

Ed Sleiman, City Councillor, Ward 5
Phone: (519) 944-7058
Email: esleiman@citywindsor.ca

Ward Map: https://www.citywindsor.ca/visitors/Maps/Documents/3M-227-ward-5.pdf

 

Joanne Gignac, City Councillor, Ward 6

Phone: (519) 945-4434
Email: joagignac@citywindsor.ca

Ward Map: https://www.citywindsor.ca/visitors/Maps/Documents/3M-228-ward-6.pdf

 

Irek Kusmierczyk, City Councillor, Ward 7

Phone: (519) 946-1111

Email: irek@citywindsor.ca

Ward Map: https://www.citywindsor.ca/visitors/Maps/Documents/3M-229-ward-7.pdf

 

Biagio (Bill) Marra, City Councillor, Ward 8

Phone: (519) 948-0900

Email: bmarra@citywindsor.ca

Ward Map: https://www.citywindsor.ca/visitors/Maps/Documents/3M-230-ward-8.pdf

 

Hilary Payne, City Councillor, Ward 9

Phone: (519) 972-6071

Email: hpayne@citywindsor.ca

Ward Map: https://www.citywindsor.ca/visitors/Maps/Documents/3M-231-ward-9.pdf

 

If you are unsure which ward you reside in, please contact 311.

 

Town of Tecumseh

Gary McNamara, Mayor of Tecumseh

917 Lesperance Road, Tecumseh, ON, N8N 1W9

Phone: (519) 255-6315

Email: mayor@tecumseh.ca

 

Joe Bachetti, Deputy Mayor

Phone: (519) 979-3339

 

Andrew Dowie, Town Councillor, Ward 1

Phone: (226) 773-1910

 

Rita Ossington, Town Councillor, Ward 1

Phone: (519) 735-8251

 

Bill Altenhof, Town Councillor, Ward 2

Phone: (519) 818-1067

 

Brian Houston, Town Councillor, Ward 3

Phone: (519) 819-5782

 

Tania Jobin, Town Councillor, Ward 4

Phone: (519) 791-4213

 

This is the ward map for the Town of Tecumseh: http://www.tecumseh.ca/sites/default/files/Tecumseh_Ward_Map.pdf. If you are unsure about which ward you reside in, please contact the Town of Tecumseh at (519) 735-2184.

 

SCHOOL TRUSTEES (Greater Essex County District School Board)

City of Windsor

Alan Halberstadt, GECDSB Trustee representing Ward 4
Phone: (519) 984-3289
Email: alan.halberstadt@publicboard.ca

Elementary Schools:  Frank W. Begley Public School, King Edward Public School

Secondary Schools: Walkerville Collegiate Institute

 

Tom Kilpatrick, GECDSB Trustee representing Ward 4

Phone: (519) 252-7065

Email: tom.kilpatrick@publicboard.ca

Elementary Schools: Frank W. Begley Public School, King Edward Public School

Secondary Schools: Walkerville Collegiate Institute

 

Cheryl Lovell, GECDSB Trustee representing Wards 5, 6, 7, 8

Phone: (519) 735-5629

Email: cheryl.lovell@publicboard.ca

Elementary Schools: Coronation Public School, David Maxwell Public School, Dr. David Suzuki Public School, Eastwood Public School, Ford City Public School, Forest Glade Public School, Herman Academy – Elementary, Hetherington Public School, Parkview Public School, Princess Elizabeth Public School, Roseville Public School, William G. Davis Public School

Secondary Schools: Herman Academy – Secondary, Riverside Secondary School

 

Gale Simko-Hatfield, GECDSB Trustee representing Wards 5, 6, 7, 8

Phone: (519) 971-1667

Email: gale.simko-hatfield@publicboard.ca

Elementary Schools: Coronation Public School, David Maxwell Public School, Dr. David Suzuki Public School, Eastwood Public School, Ford City Public School, Forest Glade Public School, Herman Academy – Elementary, Hetherington Public School, Parkview Public School, Princess Elizabeth Public School, Roseville Public School, William G. Davis Public School

Secondary Schools: Herman Academy – Secondary, Riverside Secondary School

 

Town of Tecumseh

Connie Buckler, GECDSB Trustee for Tecumseh

Phone: 519-563-7169

Email: connie.buckler@publicboard.ca

Schools: A.V. Graham Public School, D.M. Eagle Public School, Tecumseh Vista Academy – Elementary and Secondary

 

SCHOOL TRUSTEES (Windsor-Essex Catholic District School Board)

City of Windsor

Bernie Mastromattei, WECDSB Trustee representing Ward 4

Phone: (519) 253-2116

Email: bernie_mastromattei@wecdsb.on.ca

Elementary Schools: St. Anne French Immersion

 

Fred Alexander, WECDSB Trustee representing Wards 5 & 8

Phone: (519) 735-8664

Email: fred_alexander@wecdsb.on.ca

Elementary Schools: W. J. Langlois, St. Jules, St. Bernard Windsor, Corpus Christi Middle School

Secondary Schools: FJ. Brennan Secondary School, St. Joseph's Secondary School

 

Barbara Holland, WECDSB Trustee representing Wards 6 & 7
Phone: (519) 567-2305

Email: barbara_holland@wecdsb.on.ca

Elementary Schools: L. A. Desmarais, H. J. Lassaline, St. John Vianney, St. Rose, Corpus Christi Middle School

Secondary Schools: FJ. Brennan Secondary School, St. Joseph's Secondary School

 

Town of Tecumseh

Susan Tope, WECDSB Trustee representing Tecumseh

Phone: (519) 551-5280

Email: susan_tope@wecdsb.on.ca

Elementary Schools: St. André French Immersion, St. Mary with French Immersion, St. Peter, St. Pius X

 

SCHOOL TRUSTEES (Conseil scolaire catholique Providence)

City of Windsor

Céline Vachon, Trustee, Quartiers 4, 5, 8

(dom) 519-252-6754

L’école: École élémentaire catholique Sainte-Thérèse

 

Joseph Bisnaire, Trustee, Quartiers 6 et 7

(dom) 519-948-0023 

L’école: École élémentaire Georges-P-Vanier

 

Town of Tecumseh

Joseph Bisnaire, Trustee, Quartier 1

(dom) 519-948-0023 

Les écoles: École élémentaire catholique Saint-Antoine, École Sainte-Marguerite D'Youville

 

Jacques Kenny, Trustee, Quartiers 2, 3, 4

(dom) 519-734-7296 

L’école: École Secondaire l’Essor

 

Please note that only the schools that are within the riding of Windsor-Tecumseh are listed here.